b3ck’s Tech Service Reviews:

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

                                              

IT departments fear him because of this one trick.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
03/07/2024

One day I grew tired of paying for a cloud server & wanted to have my own home server to save money. Only issue is, I’m not very tech savvy. That’s where b3ck came in. Via discord call, he was able to remotely assist & setup a home server plus install NOALBS. In addition, he assisted with a few initial hiccups & everything has been smooth sailing for about 2 years now. I am now able to broadcast with a peace of mind & save money in the long run. This guy rocks.

Avatar for nezst
nezst
Verified

Worth every penny.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
02/29/2024

I contacted b3ck for aid in setting up NOALBS and I could not have been happier that I did. He set everything up swiftly with no problems, b3ck then very patiently continued to help me, while I berated him with questions on other matters. Clearly a super nice a genuine guy that I’m certain I’ll stay in touch with. Thank you again!

Avatar for EverythingOutdoors
EverythingOutdoors
Verified

Quickly solved my issues and taught me how things work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
12/12/2023

I’m a fairly techie guy, and I was attempting to set up a home server with a scene switcher myself in order to improve the quality of my IRL live streams. I almost got it set up, but I just couldn’t get the different parts to line up and had no idea why. B3ck not only solved my problems with ease, but really took the time to explain the technical side of things so I could better understand how they work for the future. I’m VERY happy with the results, and gained some indispensable knowledge. He’s also a really nice guy.

Avatar for TayzeTV
TayzeTV
Verified

All your streaming setup needs in one place

Rated 5.0 out of 5
11/29/2023

b3ck has helped me going on 4yrs now of doing livestreams. Including setting up twitch/kick/and youtube irl streaming. He makes ease of use solutions for the every day live streamer. Always willing to help on new projects and figuring out how to implement new ideas into streams.

Avatar for Phuzzy
Phuzzy
Verified

Quick, easy and friendly service.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
10/03/2023

Beck is an awesome guy who isnt too prideful to help anyone big or small and I have had the pleasure with working with him over the years. 5 stars across the board

Avatar for demochelz
demochelz
Verified

Spent a little to save a lot

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/29/2023

Got my stream back exactly how i wanted it, having full control and no more monthly subscription that i dont have control over. Thank you B3ck!

Avatar for ShaneYit
ShaneYit
Verified

awesome simple html file for srtla live data web source on streeam

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/25/2023

B3ck’s dead simple tool “server-bitrate-html” for srtla data stats worked great. I got it setup as an overlay for my stream showing my bitrate live. I had been looking for a solution like this for weeks and stumbled upon this in the IRL Pro Discord. Thank you so much b3ck!

Avatar for banj
banj
Verified

Got me fixed up quick and simple.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/24/2023

I was happily percolating right along streaming at 649p (don’t ask me how I managed that, because I don’t know) when my b3ck showed up and after a minute or two said “Do you realize you’re at 649p?” and after that, he went through the OBS settings with me one at a time to maximize and optimise what I had available. Clear, concise and precise. Kudos to the man with a plan!

Avatar for Warbubbler
Warbubbler
Verified

Seamless Process

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/23/2023

I wanted to start getting into IRL and was completely overwhelmed trying to figure it out. I bought equipment for an irl backpack and couldn’t get the system up and running so I asked my channel if they knew anyone that could help. That same day, i was on call with b3ck who got me set up with an ideal irl streaming system. He is incredibly patient, willing to teach, and thorough. I have been stressed about getting a running system for months and b3ck got it all sorted for me in just 3 hours. I am beyond grateful knowing I have a tech guy in my corner willing to help. I just wish I had met him sooner, it would have saved me hours and hours of stress.

Avatar for Woodbabee
Woodbabee
Verified

Watch with Wayne

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I mostly do desktop streams, but have ventured out to do IRL streams lately. One of the best things I’ve ever did was to get b3ck to help me with my set up. If you’re looking for a professional straight to the point and grade service, this is the right place absolutely brilliant..

Avatar for Wayne
Wayne
Verified

The man with the plan.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

b3ck knows what IRL stream setups are all about. I have been working with him for many years, and a couple of different builds. He has helped me from my beginnings with a GoPro RTMP server, to a custom encoder setup and now with a belabox build. He is a wiz at setting up home servers for people and, with permission, will jump right into your home pc and just do it all for you. Great prices, very reliable, trustworthy & he knows his shit! If you are looking at getting setup with IRL streaming… don’t pay for the MASSIVLY over-hyped LiveU, talk to b3ck!!

Avatar for OGBurnout
OGBurnout
Verified

Paddleboat Fishing IRL Setup

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

b3ck is awesome! Has set up a server for me twice now on two different computers! The guy is as smart as a whip and does great work. Highly recommended!

Avatar for Dmoneytwitchin
Dmoneytwitchin
Verified

Great help and very patient

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I was a newcomer and helped me tremendously thru his documentation and via his discord. Great problem solver!! He’s not scared of edge case

Avatar for Max pixelbeard
Max pixelbeard
Verified

Amazing Technical Resource & IRL streaming expert

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

b3ck has been a life saver when it comes to IRL streaming setup and configuration. b3ck is NEXT LEVEL when it comes to IRL streaming and NextGen hardware/software configuration, testing, setup and deployment. He knows his stuff and has always been my go to person when it comes to IRL streaming and IRL gear. I 100% recommend him to everyone that starts asking about IRL setups and he is always willing to help them out. He has done this type work for years and has helped a ton of IRL streamers out there. b3ck, you are the man! Keep it up!

Avatar for TGVOutdoors
TGVOutdoors
Verified

b3ck is an IRL whiz

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

b3ck goes above and beyond to help you achieve what you are hoping to with your irl server tech.

His knowledge of the belabox system, noalbs and obs in general make him one of the best options to look to for support when you need it.

Highly recommend his service, and to top it all he’s a great bloke too!

Avatar for Jason
Jason
Verified

His services and support on Discord are top notch!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

b3ck is an outstanding developer. He is consistently reliable, produces high-quality work, and is always willing to go the extra mile.

Avatar for Martisz
Martisz
Verified

Very good personal service 😍

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I remember it like it was yesterday. I wrote to B3ck in Discord to get help setting up the first version of his tool. He got on a call with me and helped me set up and activate the ports etc. He helped me until everything worked. Very good 🙏🥰

Avatar for PillowG1rl
PillowG1rl
Verified

Helped me set up two servers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

B3ck hopped on a call with me at a pretty late hour to help me with an issue I was having trying to set up my server. It was a complicated process and I was new at it. He was super nice and understanding. Also helped another streamer set up her server by remote access and everything was set up quickly! Indebted to him!

Avatar for jonsf
jonsf
Verified

Good dude

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

b3ck helped me set up my nginx RTMP server + NOALBS and figure out my firewall issues along the way. He remoted into my pc and did it all while he told me what he was doing and it went smoothly. If you need help with IRL hes the person to ask.

Avatar for UnclePockets
UnclePockets
Verified

Definitely an IRL Tech Guru in my eyes

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I recommend him to all the streamers I mod for and watch regularly for their NOALBS related needs. If they have an issue I cannot help a streamer with my escalation path to them is contact b3ck for sure.

Avatar for warcraft_andy
warcraft_andy
Verified

Extremely Helpful and Knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I’ve been using several solutions provided by b3ck and am very satisfied with all of them. His guides are very clear for any do it yourselfers, and he goes above and beyond helping people figure things out when they run into issues. He charges very fair prices for those who want to avoid the hassle and just hire him to set things up for them. Very quick to respond to questions, and even follows up with people to make sure everything is working great, which can be a rare quality to find in this field. I highly recommend him!

Avatar for toastiscrunchy
toastiscrunchy
Verified

Irl setup

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I’m using noalbs togheter with IRLPRO app and obs on PC, all works well, useful chat commands and stable operating

Avatar for Danielr
Danielr
Verified

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

A tool easy to use. A support on discord over the top

Avatar for Lemrgrand
Lemrgrand
Verified

Great service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

b3ck’s support has been excellent whenever I needed help with IRL (belabox) related issues. Highly recommended!

Avatar for AdAstra
AdAstra
Verified

Nice work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I’ve been using NOALBS for three years now, and this project has greatly benefited many IRL streamers. I’ve also been writing articles to promote its use within the Mandarin-speaking community. Thank you for your continuous efforts in providing excellent tools.

Avatar for HitoriGS
HitoriGS
Verified

The go-to guy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

There’s a reason why I keep on recommending b3ck to my streamer friends, he knows what he is doing, does the job quickly and solves almost any tech problem, He’s indispensable!

Avatar for TheWalkingPineapples
TheWalkingPineapples
Verified

Stream set up

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I have been using b3ck for over 4 years now he is awesome at having a solution to problems and is always answering my questions. He answers as fast as he can when he’s not busy and will always go above and beyond to help me his prices are the best out there for all the hard work he does and the time he puts in to helping I wouldn’t want anyone else to help me very trust worthy guy! Best man for IRL and everything you need to get started on streaming!

Avatar for InReelLyfe
InReelLyfe
Verified

He’s famous for a reason.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

b3ck is one of those people that are in the coding and tech world who are doing the “lord’s work”. He has created amazing tools that help streamers. He is constantly available to help streamers with their own setups. And he has personally guided me to fixing some things on my own stream. People like this are hard to come by and I’m grateful for him and the help he can offer.

Avatar for jamonitMack
jamonitMack
Verified

Great Service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
09/21/2023

I have been using b3ck for setting up my home server and help with my irl gear for years , He replies quickly and usually provides a solution immediately

his prices are competitive and im happy with his overall service. He has done many things for me over the years and hes aware this is my fulltime job. He triple checks everything and pays huge attention to detail. I recommend to give him a go, He is experienced and very knowledgeable in his field A++

Avatar for RayInTheCity
RayInTheCity
Verified

Submit your own review below:

(The submission of a review is instant, if the button is stuck on submitting it’s probably already submitted)